Meet our team

Committed to Protecting and Growing Your Wealth

Boyd Insurance & Investments consists of a dynamic and dedicated team of insurance and investment agents who are committed to providing exceptional financial services and guidance. Meet the individuals behind our success.

Florida’s Trusted Insurance and Investment Advisors

We have always taken great pride in providing the highest quality of service an insurance and investment agency can provide. Our team of experienced professionals brings a wealth of knowledge of the local market to serve our clients’ needs. With years of industry experience and a track record of delivering outstanding results, we have established ourselves as a go-to resource for individuals and businesses seeking reliable financial solutions in the Sunshine State.

To know more about a member, kindly click on their photo.

Austin Boyd, CPIA

President & CEO
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: AustinB@BoydInsurance.com

Jamie Wood

Director Of Business Development
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: Wood@AffinitySuretyGroup.com

Kristy Terenzio

Director Of Client Service
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: KristyT@BoydInsurance.com

Jerilynn Chapin

Director of HR & Internal Operations
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: JerilynnC@BoydInsurance.com

Michael Richter

Vice President – North Florida Division
Office Phone: 850-643-2900
Email: MichaelR@BoydInsurance.com

Kapi Whitfield

IT Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: KapiW@BoydInsurance.com

Lexie Guanchez

Employee Benefits Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: LexieG@BoydInsurance.com

Shannon DiMatteo

Employee Benefits Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Direct Line: 941-567-3605
Email: ShannonD@BoydInsurance.com

Rebecca Nesta

Benefits Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Direct Line: 941-567-3770
Email: RebeccaN@BoydInsurance.com

Joanna Francis

Benefits Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: JoannaF@BoydInsurance.com

Jeff Chapin

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: JeffC@BoydInsurance.com

Russ Dozeman, AAI

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: RussD@BoydInsurance.com

Reeves Rogers

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: ReevesR@BoydInsurance.com

Pam Gillette

Commercial Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: PamG@BoydInsurance.com

Julie Boswell

Commercial Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: JulieB@BoydInsurance.com

Kayla Baum

Commercial Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: KaylaB@BoydInsurance.com

Sue Evangelisti, PIAM

Commercial Account Manager & Bond Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: SueE@BoydInsurance.com

Summer Clifton

Assistant Commercial Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: SummerC@BoydInsurance.com

Deborah Merrick

Personal Insurance Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Direct Line: 941-567-3779
Email: DebM@BoydInsurance.com

Bixby Hartley

Personal Insurance Advisor
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: BixbyH@BoydInsurance.com

Kathryn L. Moss

Personal Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: KathrynM@BoydInsurance.com

Sara Tappan

Personal Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: SaraT@BoydInsurance.com

Sue Rocco

Personal Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: SueR@BoydInsurance.com

Bethany Quiroz

Personal Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: BethanyQ@BoydInsurance.com

Amy Hirsch

Personal Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Direct Line: 941-567-3799
Email: AmyH@BoydInsurance.com

Coreen Klein

Financial Services Account Manager
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: CoreenK@BoydInsurance.com

Savana Clifton

Bookkeeper
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: SavanaC@BoydInsurance.com

Debbie Brown

Executive Assistant
Office Phone: 850-643-2900
Email: DebbieB@BoydInsurance.com

Emma Balak

Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: EmmaB@BoydInsurance.com

Kim Bateman

Internal Communications Coordinator
Office Phone: 941-745-8300
Email: Reception@BoydInsurance.com

Are You Ready to Partner with Florida's Premier Insurance and Investment Advisors?

At Boyd Insurance & Investments, we aim to empower you to make informed financial decisions. With a shared commitment to protecting and growing your wealth, our dedicated agents are here to guide you toward financial security and success. Together, we can navigate the complexities of insurance and investments, ensuring your peace of mind and paving the way for your long-term prosperity. Thank you for considering Boyd Insurance & Investments as your trusted financial partner.